Doon students qualify for yoga national championship – 2017

Students from Doon Valley Public School Nalagarh once again showed their excellence in 14th state yoga sports Championship 2017, organised by Himachal Pradesh yoga Association. 5 students Mst. Uttam, Ms. Muskan Tyagi, Ms. Manpreet Thakur, Mst. Abhishek Thakur and Mst. Jatin Chandel qualified for nationals in their respective age categories. The school authorities congratulated the students on their success and also hailed the efforts of physical education teachers Mr. Jaswinder Singh, Mr. Jatinder Singh and Mrs. Pooja.

Leave a Reply